Shahbaz Sharif Call Feedback System For Complaint in Punjab

The Punjab Model for proactive Governance aim to fight petty corruption, Improve service delivery, and facilitate citizen engagement by proactively seeking, through SMS and calls, feedback of citizens who receive day to day government service.

The model is as follows:
When a citizen goes to a government office to avail a service (eg, driving license, character certificate, property registration), the office records his or her mobile number along with the transaction details. This data is passed on to local officers and to call center through an online data entry form or through SMS. The local officers call some of the citizens. The call center sends SMS messages to citizens and also calls a much greater percentage to inquire about quality of service received.

Shahbaz Sharif Call feedback System For Complaint in Punjab

Shahbaz Sharif Call Feedback System For Complaint in Punjab

Thus the state instead of passively waiting for the citizen to file a complaint, if there is indeed cause of such a grievance, proactively engages the citizen and gets his feedback to improve service delivery and especially, weed out corrupt government officials. The Punjab Government in partnership the World Bank Country Office, Innovation Fund Challenge of the World bank Group conducted between their country offices. This proposal is one of the 13 innovative proposals from among 170 received from all the country offices. The World Bank wrote that it looks forward to partnering with the Punjab Government and Learning from its experience to develop, scale and institutionalize this proactive outreach to citizens for improved government.

The Punjab Government, with the active interest of the Chief Minister, started implementing the Punjab Model in April 2012 in six distracts. After substantial positive feedback, it has recently set cell in the Chief Minister’s Secretariat, developed a pilot project, and contracted a call center to scale up and institutionalize the idea. The project is now running in all districts of Gujranwala and Bahawalpur divisions, in addition to six other districts. As of now the project is operational in a total of fifteen districts that can be seen on the list below:

  • Bahawalnagar
  • Bahawalpur
  • Faisalabad
  • Gujrat
  • Hafizabad
  • Jhag
  • Khanewal
  • Mendi Bahauddin
  • Nankana Sahib
  • Norowal
  • Rahim Yar Khan
  • Sahiwal
  • Sheikhupura
  • Sialkot

For the further Information about the Shahbaz Sharif Call Feedback System For Complaint in Punjab you keep stay with us on Studysols and is you have any query or want to ask any thing you can comment us here in given below comment section.

 

  gotest banner

More Related Education Updates


  Share  

You Find this Article By:

  • àll lahor colge girls numbr
  • shahbaz shrif online complain
  • shahbaz shreef ka aelan rozgar scheem
  • shahbaz sharif waziryalla secretary name and phone number
  • shahbaz sharif laptop scheme 2014 complaint cell
  • Shahbaz Sharif Complaint Cell
  • shabaz shrif salab pot
  • roll no 847023 pass ?bord k mutabiq part one 2014
  • punjab bank khadam aala scheme motor 20 october 2014
  • Shahbaz sreef yelo kab skeem2014 in bhawalnagar form and datels
Bookmark and Share
Subscribe to Comments RSS Feed in this post

80 Responses

  1. Plz sadiq disti aor noor dhundi canal rajnpur me mzeed 20din tk pani dainey k hukum dein.03206659002

  2. Sir plz district rajanpur k dajal canal k branches sadiq disti aor noor dhundi canal me mzeed 20 din tk pani dainey ka hukm dein takeh chawal ki fasal destroy na ho jay,

  3. Sr me ne FSc me,rol no 451915 board dg khan, 944 marks liey lekin ghr bitha hn.hmara area rajanpur city k west me he.hm dajal canal k nher sadiq disti aor ndc k kashtkar hein.rice ki fasal ko abi 20din mzeed pani ki zrort hey.lekin hmary canals k pani bnd kr dia,plz rajan pur sadiq disti aor noor dhundi canal k pani mzeed 20 din tk dein.

  4. please CM humy job chahy

  5. Sir Ap college teaching internal ship me MinotrR disable Ku ignore Q krtn HY

  6. sir iwant to tell u that.
    me fsd k area Dhudiwala me rahti hu
    hamary area me har wakt larky nasha kr k logo k darwazoo py byhosh parryy rahty ha day by day is me izafa hota ja raha ha ghar sy nekalna mushkil ha police b koe action nae laiti. ap please koe action ly…..

  7. Mera ghar kay pass severage line bandh hay kafi bar wasa ko complain ki magar no body take action pls area kay logon ki batry kilay hukam sadar kia jay mobile no 03335358784
    address main VIP Airport road Near Bank Alflah Fazal Town Rawalpindi

    • sir g mai nai kuch arsa pelay apnay ghar kai meter ki derkhast di kai wo chal to rha hai laikin us ki reading nahi aa rahi is per unhon nai aik admi ko us sai aglay di chak karnay kai liya baija wo chak kar gaya aur ham ko kuch bi nahi nahi bataya hum to samjahai kai bas humara kam tha batana us kai bad jo bil aatay rahian hain hum wo bhartai rahia hain 7-7-2014 ko un ki koi teem aai aur unhoon nai hamara meter bhi kat diya or saat lai gai usi din dasti bill bana diya ya ni 7-7-2014 ko hi jama karwana hai to ghar waloon ka phone aya kai bijle walay meter kat gaya hain hum to har mahenay bill jama karwatai hain ya kun kat kar gay hain is kai liya wapda office gay to unhoon nai kha kai ya bill to bharna paray ga ya SDO ka bill bana huwa hai ya jama karwana ho ga bill tha 26025 ka un ka kaina ta tumhara meter defacted hai is waja sai unhoon ya bill banaya hai hum nai to un ko pailay hi bata diya tha kai is meter per reading nahi aa rahi to phir wo is ko sahi kartay ya phir hum ko bill jo wo baijtay rahai hain wo na baijtay ta kai hum ko pata chal jata kai humara meter chang hona hai hum chang karwa lai humari derkhast hai in kai khelaf koi karwai ki jai

  8. Ap ny jo plot diy thay 5marla kay woh hamiry nam hay hain lakin wahn par qabza mafia ny qabza kia howa hain sir pleas help me.03024609089

  9. asslam o alikum cm sir! ek greab or majbor maa ki gugarish !
    “hmary ilaky mughal pura ramghar main bismillah model school hy jo k govt ka manzor shuda school hai lekin kuch bachon say private school vali fees lejate hay un say kha jata hay k punjab text ka korse bazar say kharidain or school say 800 ke alg school valin or fee privateschool vali lega 3th class fee 1200 rupess kar di gay ha or school govt ha gaya ka ho gaya ha or fee private ki de garahi ha or please as comlane ko jaldi solve kar degay ga
    “thanks”

  10. sir meray naam waqasnaeem hai may parashan hooo 6 saal say hum jodatona kararahay hai log hum barabat hai ott gaya hai hum parashan hai nugay 10 saal hooo gaya hai treatment karatey howa kabi docttor say kabi molwi say kabi kisi say mugay batean k hum kiya karay na rozgar hai na kuch karnay daytey hai thkz by god

  11. a.o.a.

    Izat ma ab janab mian nawaz
    sharif

    janab khadam-a-punjab mian
    shahbaz sharif,

    janab rana sana ullah sb./Chief
    Justice,Islamabad

    subject Appeal to release my
    shop from ”Q” League gujrati don –known Haneef Haidri

    sir, my name is rai zafar
    iqbal from gujrat city.i have been working in Libya since 1978.

    shortly, I purchased double
    storey front shop in 60 lac in approx.2007 from ”Q” League youth president of
    Gujarat city. his name is well known as Haneef haidry, property dealer. He is
    heavy ghonda of ”Q” even he has attacked over Gujarat lawyers as well as haji
    nasir too. This man took my shop on stamp paper on this term and condition that
    he will pay me 80 lac after three month in jan. 2014, if not able to make the
    payment then he will return back my shop with 20 lac. Plenty while purchased
    this double storey shop from him. This plaza is by his own name as Haidri
    Plaza”. Now he sent to my family on
    29/01/2014 through 3rd person notice with thread to not demand back
    shop, bcz. Your registry is fake while this man having his own signature as
    witness while my wakeel already sent him notice for payment. Now my family told
    me that he passed his plaza from choudry pervaiz ellhai as a utility store. I
    have registry of my shop and agreement between me and owner of plaza – stamp paper already verified/registered
    from the registrar. my family is under
    tense bcz. he gave thread that police will make case against me and my
    kids. while I am in Libya. Today i have
    submitted my resignation to my company due to this matter.

    I request you all to protect
    my family as well me on my arrival and help me return back my whole life assets
    from this don. we are not safe.

    kindly order to chief
    justice to take sue motto rapidly action on my appeal.

    yours faithfully,

    rai zafar iqbal

    sirte oil co., Libya email id. raizafarjarral@yahoo.com

    my home . behinde Gujrat Hospital,Mahmmanda Road,opp. Irrigation office
    my son . available at gujrat. Fuad zafar 0300-9715470, 0322-6441239

  12. My name is Shammas Nazeel. i am from Sahiwal. sir there is false FIR rigistered in PS Feteh Sher against me and my father with 3 uncle. crosvershan has also been rigistered but police is not co operating with us. we are on bail but the other party has not been on bails. my father is a senoir Pastor of Sahiwal. plz help us. FIR # 407/13 Ps Feteh Sher Sahiwal.

  13. I need Your Kindfull help…just for the this time i m stucked too much in HBFC bank's Loan.
    I had a job which is passed away without any reason.. Now My Home is about to be sold By HBFC & Govt: of Sindh… Please Do the Needfull.
    Thank You
    Khalid Khan Korai
    03083192517
    03151345825

  14. dear sir my name is Munwar hussina 14-05-2013 sir Qbla police station ke area chak moza Dar mian mary uncle rahtay
    un ke khar main dka dala gay hata pai key doran dakoy naqab utar gay pchan to wo humary appnay he gaon
    ky thay pora gown janta mary uncle ko goly mar gy ab lahor main admit hia humary mutlka police station main
    unk kafi sours hain police walon nay bahry raqm day kar 751 ke dafa lagwa kr kase braber kar deya aur humray
    baqi admiya ko police nay pakerd laya QBALA POLICE STATION SHO RANA BAKER DPO of Pakpattan
    DCO Arifwala in main say kasi nay humri fardayd nahi soni ajj ke date tak 12-06-2013 kia
    humray gulyian ke rastay band kar daya hian sysi asro asq say humray oper

    Khadam ala ke pass humray lay Waqat hia

    Sir please help me yhe tmam tharer such par mabni hia sir mera number 03067687102

  15. Sir i am from gujranwala ….sir aap log dashait garde , jasay juram tu katam karna chatay hai magar….jin se logo k gar k gar barbad hotay hai aus pay kisi ki koye attention nahi hai ….sir pls
    jo gujranwala city may sood (intrest) ka kam kartay ha aun ka b kuch karay …yah log pahlay pasay datay hai pher sood k sat gar may aa k batmazi , laray shor machatay hai …koye b sharif banda apne azit bachanay k lyah kamosh rahta hai …
    mai kuch logo k name aur ph # send kr raha hoo
    1st aap investigation kara low pher action agar ho sakay tu lay layna

    malik rizwan (sialkot road near dr rajpot) 03006457176, 03136350048

    arif butt (jinnah rd near gujjra da daira) 03016295019,03066672782,
    03016479789, 0558232517,

    inspecter javeed malhi (peoples colony near bahari colony gujranwala) 03008511533

    sir check lamzi karwaye gaa
    thanks

  16. Arsa ho gia mgr hm govt. School skg k students solap panel ki umeed main hain.muntazir hain k hamara haq hum ko dilaya jae.govt. High school skg k 103 elligible student ujala program se mehroom hain.ghasibon ko pkra jae

  17. sir ye solar lamp ka srvice center kidhar hai jo ap ney diyey hain

  18. a.a sir . sir ap na punjab ki development k lieay bht sa kam kiey hain jisk liey hm apk mumnoon hain. sir hmain apki tarf sa jo youth internship three mnth contract dia gia tha usk through hm nay internship ktch din phlay hi puray three mnth ki cmplt kr li ha bt is contract k mutabiq jo pay decid ki gai thi ap ki tarf sa wo hmain ni di gai hmain jst two mnth ki 20000 di gai ha baqi ki pay cut kr li gai ha asa kun kia gia hmary sath ya dhoka ha hmary sath k jo kaha gia tha wo kia kun ni gia. ya nainsafi ha sir ap action lain isk khilaf k crruption kis nay ki ha bank walon na ya apki gov na hi cmplt paymnt ni di…

  19. With due respect it is stated that, we, Ahsan Jahanzeb from KPK, Sara Khalid from Punjab, and Sabeen Mehmood Durrani from Baluchistan, are students in National college of Arts, Lahore and we have scored 60% in our respective departments and we are not short listed for the laptops. Sir all three of us work part time to support our expanses of our studies.

  20. With due respect it is stated that, we, Ahsan Jahanzeb from KPK, Sara Khalid from Punjab, and Sabeen Mehmood Durrani from Baluchistan, are students in National college of Arts, Lahore and we have scored 60% in our respective departments and we are not short listed for the laptops. Sir all three of us work part time to support our expanses of our studies.
    We shall be thankful to you if you would consider our request and eligibility for the deserving students to get laptops.

  21. Subject: Unfair Distribution of Laptops.

    Respected sir,
    With due respect it is stated that, we, Ahsan Jahanzeb from KPK, Sara Khalid from Punjab, and Sabeen Mehmood Durrani from Baluchistan, are students in National college of Arts, Lahore and we have scored 60% in our respective departments and we are not short listed for the laptops. Sir all three of us work part time to support our expanses of our studies.
    We shall be thankful to you if you would consider our request and eligibility for the deserving students to get laptops.

  22. Big Public Problem <

    Sir i am working in Dubai and just few days b4 came back after a one year. i found wonderfull change in Lahore. that there is
    1—-Metro system. Really i am so glad and every pakistani would be too,. when see this success. i appreciate the NOon Group specailly Shahbaz shareef that he did very well for public and i am sure that Sheik Muhammad "empror of DUBAI" and amazing patriotic and quite wonderfull business man in UAE> he changed DUBAI with in few years and now DUBAI is one of the best place in the world >HE will also amazed to see this fastet project and developing item for our conutry/.

    i found new roads. thats v good, i am in Allam Iqbal town. and there i found problem on a naala bridge between KAREEM block and RAVI block ,. Road is readdy but speed of vehicals is out of rule and there is "" Road crossing Risk for for the OLD people , Children and even for every one. "" i would suggest for making Speed breaker with hinting boards b4 zebra crossing . take it serious plz coz there are big risk. thanks

  23. Assalam u alaikum sir..aap se aik request hai,,plz taleemi idaaroun mein musalmaan aur non-muslim students k rehney k ly separation ka koi intazaam kren ta k muslims ko unk sath ikathey khana peena na parre!! jazakAllah..

  24. sir,
    we are the students of university of Peshawar from Baluchistan. you know well our province and our GOVT. we need laptop for our studies. please sir issue us laptop. you already done many things for students of Baluchistan. we will be very thankful.
    we are two students, NAJEEBULLAH and MUHAMMAD ESSA.
    email address. najeebullah3837@yahoo.com

  25. sir,i have got 61% numbr in 9th class butt i cant receive solarpenal sir please mujhe solarpenal dya jae.rizwan shah from shah chowk khalidabad faisalabad.

  26. Dear Sir
    My name is Muaaz Bin Hamid.I read in Workers Welfare School Multan.I got 87% marks in 9th class but i didn't get solar lamp.Please sir order our School's principal to help us in this matter.
    thank you

  27. Dear sir,

    13-03-13 k din 15 pe cal ki thi police i 15 afraad jino ne gun point pe

  28. sir,i am the student of 2nd year.from govt.colg for women baghbanpura lahore.or hamre clg abhi tak solar lampnahi dye gay.plz jaldi bhej day.is week k andar

  29. sir i want to inform you tht in okara (govt satluj girls high school ) they are not giving solar lamps to the students,while in all other schools of girls n boys,solar lamps are handed over,sir my examz are going to start & this is the reaL TIME OF USE,KINDLY DO SOMETHING 4 US,IT IS MY REQUEST FROM ALL MY SCHOOL FELLOWS WHO ARE INCLUDED IN THE MERIT LIST,THANX,

  30. AOA MIAN SB
    MERA NAM RIZWAN HAI, MERA MASLA YE HA K MERA BETA JIS KI UMER 5 SAAL HAI WO SUN OR BOL NAHI SAKTA, JB WO 6 MAH KA THA TO BUKHAR KI WAJAH SE US KAY SATH YE MASLA HO GAYA,
    SIR MAIN NAY APNI OQAAT KAY MUTABIQ USKA BOHAT ILLAJ KRWAYA MGR AKHIR KAR DOCTORS NAY KAHA K IS KAY ILAAG MAIN TAQREEBAN 13,00000. (TERAH LAKH) RUPAY KA KHRCHA HAI,

    SIR MERI SALARY ITNI NAHI HAI K MAIN APNAY BETAY KA ILAAJ KRWA SAKOON, AGR MERA APNA GHR HOTA TO MAIN BAICH KR USKA ILAAJ KRWA LAITA.

    SIR, MERA AK OR CHOTA BETA THA MGR USKI DEATH HO GYE, OR AB SIRF AK HI BETA HAI OR WO BHI IS HALAT MAIN HA PLEASE MERAY LIYE KUCH KI JIYE ALLAH TALA APKO BUALD MERTABA ATA FARMYE (AMEEN).

    RIZWAN ISLAM
    0322-8871941.
    EMAIL: riz_2610@yahoo.com

  31. Sir, I am fram Pakpattan. Frod case Nazeer Ahmad s/o Muhammad Bakhsh from Bhawal Pur Id no.31202-1769926-5 hay. Doha Qattar lay janay k bahanay Rs150000 hathya leay us ka mobile no 03448680159 is off. Please sir help me to get money return. My cotect no 03008756311. thanks

  32. Sir:-
    I am Ms Part time Engineering student of UET, Taxila, but laptops are not given to part time students, we need laptops for our study but cant afford to purchase laptop, because we have very low and fixed income and are running our family and educational expenditure in a very difficult manners.so it is deeply requested, on behave of all part time student of UET,Taxila and UET, Lahore that Laptops are given to us, as this is our requirement being an engineering and research students.
    We will be very much thankful to you for this act of kindness and always pray for your for your this good acts of kindness.
    regards
    All part time students of UET Taxila, and UET Lahore.

  33. Respected Sir,
    main nay is say phaly bhi do martaba Application no ( cms 119016) aur aik dafa sms kia tha . hamara mamla ya tha kay ( basti jodha dodhi ain wali moza ablani uonin concile no 41 shah pur tehsil hasil pur (dist) bhawal pur ) kuch ba asar logoon nay hamaray ghar say jo goverment solang paki sadak tak jata tha wo tor diya hay . humain ghar say bhar janay main bhoot muskil ho rahi hay . hum bhoot pershan hain hasil pur ki intazamia ko bhi hum nay kai baaar kah is baray main . wo koi qadam nahi utha rahay bulkay zalimoo ka sath day rahay hain . Administrator uonin concil & baldia haisl pur humari baat nahi sun rahi. aur khati hay k govt khatam ho gio tu koi mamla hal ho ga . app khud batain k jis k ghar ka rasta rook diya ho wo ya tu aglay say lar kar apna rasta khul wa lay . ya govt ka intazar karay k kab wo report dain aur humara rasta khulay. hum bhoot preshan hain hain .. koi bhi waja ho rasta torna khan ka insaf hay . app humara rasta khulwa kar dain aur report bad main mangtay rahain . humra ghar ka rasta band kar diya gay hay aur app report mang rahy hain . khudra insaf insaf . humin lari jahgray say bach lain na hum larna chaty hain . unhoon nay humara rasta toor kay apni zammeen main dakhil kar liya hay . wahan rastay ka naam hi mita diya hay . humaray paas rastay ka pura saboot hay . agay aur pichay rasta hay aur humaray ghar ka rasta toota para hay . app bhar ki koi commity bna kar bhajayin hasil pur ki intazamia bulkull is ki report ghalt day rahi hay . humain un ppar bulkul itbar nahi . app hum ko report k bary main batian jo unhu nay app ko di hay . hum un ki report say bulkul mutfiq nahi . app hum say mamala k baray main zaroor pochin . . bus app humara ghar ka rasta khulwa dain . hum app say kisi say najayaz salook karnay ko nahi kh rahay humara rasta khulwa day mehrbani ho gi

  34. Respected Sir
    hum ny 2010 may internship ke district nankana sahib sy ke lakin hay abi tk puri payment nahi mili plz hamara masla hal kr dain.

  35. Assalam o Alaikum ……. sir ap ke (ujala scheme) main 60% merit rakha gaya hay…. main GCT Sargodha ka 3rd year(electrical) ka student hun…. Maire 1st aur 2nd year dono fully clear hay…meri percentage 1st year main 72% say uper hain aur second year main be 72 % say uper hain…. humaray college main say taqrebn 160 larkon kay name gaye… magar bad main sirf 88 select kiye hain … college kay clerk say puchny par unhn nay kaha kay ye pechay se reject hua hay aur un ko kuch ne pata kay kis waja say kiye hain … hmary class say 5 larkon kay naam gayen hain jin may say 3 ko select kia gyaa hai…… un ki percentage 73 say 74 tak hai.mairy 72.2% hai… pehly baat to ye kay merit 60% hai…. agar 60% ki bajaye 75% bhe hai to un larkon ko kaisay mill raha hai ….. THIS IS NOT JUSTICE !!!!!!!!!! university mai ap 60% walon ko solar lamp day rahay hain to humain q nahe… kya TEVTA kay idaray ap kay under nahi aatay ????…… hamary ye appeal hai kay agar app nay GCT's main 60% merit nahi karna tou kam az kam 65% ya 70% he kar dain…… PLEASSSSSS is issue ko jald solve krain

  36. Respected Sir,
    I want to say something sir,i like your party and i want to draw your attention towards a hot issue in Kasur, Passport office in Kasur is working but a lot of corrupt practices are prevailing here. the staff and private person are getting bribe from the people and even they have occupied illegal parking which has become a serious problem for the chastity of female students of the Abdul Shakoor Khan colony, Your MNA and MPA and even DCO KASUR are not taking any serious action against it. i hope you will do so.
    Regards
    Faizan Ali 0306-4753006

  37. It is submitted that i had lodged a complaint no. DIR(CC)/ONL/12/CMS116620. The same is settled now. Kindly remove the same. Thanks & Regards

  38. Asslam o Aleikum. Mian Sahib, Most respectfully It is stated that I’m student of Pharm.D in the University College of Pharmacy, university of Punjab. There is annual system in our departmen, Unfortuinately, I could not get laptop in Ist phase of laptop distribution due to my percentage less than 60%. but latter on, I work hard in my next examination and I got 66% marks. Now I’m eligible to get laptop, because my percentage is more than 60%. But our admin officer say that If Chief Minister gives the order than I will get laptop. Please, Mian sahib I request you that give the order to our admin officer of University College of Pharmacy, University of Punjab. So that I can get my laptop, I shall be very thankfull to you.

  39. sir plz help me sir mere unti ko katal kar dya howa 2-2-2013 ka or police walay hamari bat ni sun rhay hain thana husan kolony shaikhupura. sir main or mere gar walay un k pas jatay hain to ham ko dratay hain dhamkatay hain sir police walay un k sath milay hain taftishe officer nay un say paisay lieye hain sir mere unti ko din k 11 bjay gar main gus k mar k gay hain un ki gardan kaat di hai sir unhon nay plz sir ham ko insaf dalain sir hamari madad karain plz sir my number 03064141239

  40. sir plz help me sir mere unti ko katal kar dya howa 2-2-2013 ka or police walay hamari bat ni sun rhay hain thana husan kolony shaikhupura. sir main or mere gar walay un k pas jatay hain to ham ko dratay hain dhamkatay hain sir police walay un k sath milay hain taftishe officer nay un say paisay lieye hain sir mere unti ko din k 11 bjay gar main gus k mar k gay hain un ki gardan kaat di hai sir unhon nay plz sir ham ko insaf dalain sir hamari madad karain plz sir
    MY cell number
    03064141239

  41. mohtaram sahbaz sarife sab ,asalamualkum ,janb mari aap say ak kususi darkust hay ka aap ka bhi miyan nawaz sarif sab nay jo nagram setup kay liyay asma jangir ka jo nam diya hay is par hum ko sadeed ahtijaj hay ,koinkay na he yah hamaray mulk kay mukhlis hain aur nahe hamaray pyaray MUHAMMAD(PBUH) kay muklis hain lyaza aap yah faisla wapas lay lin ,aap ki nawazish ho gi .
    vote ka nukhsan to ho he ga aakhriat ka b buhat bara nikhsan hay.
    hum pehlay leage n ko buhat pasand kartay thay.

  42. asslam-o-alikum sir

    hamare mohalea mean ik cable bananea ki factory lgi howi ha jis ki zarili badbu se sara mohala rat ko so nai pata or yea log kam karna b rat ko 10 bjea k bad hi shoro kartea hen kindly kuch ham greeb logo k lea bi karean…… pata,,,, street no 7 near abbas store bilal park pakki thathi samanabad lahore.

  43. Aoa sir, 2 feb ko hmre colg ko laptop distribute hue(king edvard) mje ni mil ska jb k mra list ma nam tha I need laptop mre percentage 70% ha. Agr MSG ap tk ponche to plz rpl krn mje b laptop chaye.

  44. Asalam walikm sir kase ha aap, sir mane aap ki tawajo aik masale ki taraf lane te.. aaj arid agriculture university Rawalpindi ma laptop distrubute howe ha aur mara name b elegable students ki list ma aya ha par muje laptop nahe deya geya ye kah kar k criteria change ho geya ha kindly sir aap is mamle ko dekh lejeya ga q k meri tarah aur b bht c students ha jinka list ma name ha par unko ye kah deya geya k aap ko nahe mil sakte laptop criteria change ho geya ha. ye kasa criteria ha jo aik he rath ma change ho geya ha halan ke mare 70% marks b ha last degree ma..thanks

  45. Sir We are the students of GCUF LAYYAH CAMPUS.we are about 520 students of technology and others programms elligible for laptops,We also send our all documents to u.Our campus name not appear in laptop lists.so please kindly Gives us laptops.Bcz we need laptops for our study..Thank u Sir

  46. sir je muj ko aik solar system aur laptop de den bacause i am a private students students of B.A

  47. ?????? ? ?????. Mian Sahib, we live very near to you, at Butt Chowk College Road, Town ship, ( Allah Buksh Road, Ahmad Nagar and Mateen Avenue) and requesting MNA,, Afzal Khokhar for the last 4 years for drinking water supply ,Sewer and Road as after every 4 or 5 days the sewer lines chock because they are undersized and very old. No road exists, due to non availability of Wasa water supply we pay extra Electricity Bills for operating the motors for taking ground water and extra gas bills for boiling this dirty water. The boring , maintenance and repair charges of these motors have to pay every house which are about Rs.5000 to Rs. 6000/= monthly.
    The mater is this , the so called MNA ( it would must be in your notice but we are sure that you are not told the reality and the actual need of this area) has started to make this Allah Buksh Road with out laying water supply, sewerage system and rain drain. We request to stop this road and deploy your representative to visit this area immediately who can tell you the actual need of this 10000(Ten Thousand) populated area.
    Thanking you and looking forward for a very favorable response.
    Residents of Ahmad Nagar, Makka Colony & Mateen Avenue , Allah Buksh Road, Butt Chowk, College Road, Town Ship, Lahore. Iftikhar Anwar 03064057757' Mian Amjad

  48. ASALM U ALIKUM MIAN SAB .
    MIAN SAB WE R U SUPPOTERS IN KASUR BUT OUR PROPERTY IS SEALD BY PUNJAB GOVERMENT FROM THE DATE 28.12.2010 RATHER THE DECION OF HIGHCOURT IN OUR FAVOR BUT THE EXCUTIVE BODY OFF KASUR HAVE NOT BEEN EMPLIMANTATION ON THE ORDER OF HIGHCOURT . DEAR MIAN SAB WE HAVE POSSEION ON THAT LAND MORE THAN 100 YEARS SO PLZ TAKE ACTION ABOUT THIS CASE BECAUSE WE HAVE NOTHING SOURCE OF INCOM EXPECT IT … PLZ OBLIGE ME

  49. Sir,
    i am student of MSC mechanical engineering in UET Lahore. in start of 2012 i applied for laptop, my name was present in the website’s list. but due to some reasons i was unable to take my laptop from my department, department sent back to govt. Now is there any way to get my laptop if my department and university registrar allow me for that?
    kindly give me your suggestion, i have a need of it.
    Regards,
    Muhammad Awais Hamza
    0923334360243

  50. Sir aslam o alekum men 1 chota kashtkar hon mujhy ghla mandy bahawal nagar ky ardty shfqst sy shikayt hy plz help me. my cel number 03327024932 thanx

  51. Massage for the Chief Minister of Punjab Mian Muhammad Shabaz Shareef
    (Through your this Channel)
    Subject :regularization Divisional & District Audit Staff Punjab
    Respected Sir;
    We (235) employee (in Punjab) are working in the Department of Zakat & Ushr Dapartment from the execution of the department on the contract basis. Department is paying salaries from the zakat fund. We are all well educated and doing the full time job according to the duty rooster assign to us. But we are still zakat paid staff. Govt is not giving the benefits according to the other department and we have no future growth. Please take step to regularization our Divisional & Audit Staff, it would be a great kindness to us. it is once again requested you to please take a necessary/priority action for us and for our children.
    Hoping a lot,
    From,
    Divisional & District Audit Staff Sargodha (Punjab)

  52. sir i am also meet the requirements of the policy.. plzz i want the laptop.. I m the student of M.A education.

  53. The C.M Punjab,
    Respected Sir,
    it is stated that i am student of BS mathematics, in University of Sargodha. i am a student of 3rd semester. sir i got 62% marks in my FSc Annual system 2008-2010 session. i have already registered in list. but i have no received my laptop. therefore i requested you to please issue me my laptop.
    i am very thankful to you for this act of kindness.
    Your truly,
    Anser Shoaib,
    BS Mathematics,
    University of Sargodha
    Session-2011-2015
    Roll No, BMAF11E212
    Self Support -II

  54. Aoa sir hum bhut tens ha plz hamra kch kry arts ki seats aya gi kb plz mujy job ke bhut zarorat ha . i live in faisalabad. plz sir

  55. m the student of electrical engineering of 1st semester in punjab uni but i m not getting the laptop plzzzzzzzzz forward this to CM Punjab plzzzzzzzz

  56. AS SALAAM O ALIKUM,
    Sir my name is ANAM UL HAQ , i am a residence of lahore , punjab ,i am a student of mba (b n f) but still unemployed my father is bearing my educational expenses , he is a labor so along with home expenses my education is not possible now, my request to you is this please reward me a job so i can atleast bear my own expenses .

    yours sincerely
    ANAM UL HAQ
    MOB NO
    0323-4701310

  57. i am in merit but i cannot receive laptop so please give and tell the registration date

  58. iam student of bs hons igot 3.27 cgpa in previous exam but i didnot got laptop muja laptop ki bht zarorat hai hamara colge ka clerk kahta hai hame nhi mil sakta please sir take action

  59. Dear Sir,
    I am an M.Phil Scholar(2011-2013) in English at The Islamia University of Bahawalpur. I haven't received the laptop announced by your prestigious government for the betterment of Pakistani students future.The reason is that when the dptt. was sending the list of the eligible candidates at that time I was working as a (student) visiting teacher at the dptt. As per decision of the deans visiting teachers were not among the eligible candidates.
    Now the govt. of the Punjab has decided to distribute laptops among the teaching faculty, once again my name has been doped from the list as I am a visiting faculty member. I am a deserving eligible candidate.
    I request you to kindly consider my name for the eligible candidates list.
    I shall be grateful.
    Yours Sincerely,
    Nizam Ullah Khan
    Department of English
    The Islamia Uinversity Bahawalpur.

  60. Respected,

    Today, on Dec.29, 2012, i visited civil hospital Haveli Lakha , my native city, for the treatment of my two years old son Junaid. Sorry to say that I had to purchase medicines from outside for the treatment. Nothing was given from hospital. Matter may kindly be noticed accordingly.

    0333-6982469

    cnic : 3530119246457

    thanks

  61. Aslam o Alakum Sir, I am Zahid from Taunsa sharif Disst Dera ghazi khan hm log jb passport renew k ley dety hein to 2 mah ka time dea jata hy jb keh slip pr 12 din hein kea pakistan mein islam abad mein passport machine khrab hy ya staff ko koi problem hy jb pta krny jaty hein to yahi jwab milta hy machine kharab hy hmary mulk mein a to z hr dept mein is qder creption keu hy aur ap k flahi kam krny ka mrkz sirf lahore keu hy baqi shehr kea pakistan k nahi hein hmary city taunsa mein safai ka koi intzam nhi Muncipality sunti nhi jga jga koorhy k dher prhy hein koi pursan hal nhi bemari hoti hy hospital mein docter wqt k pabend nhi ap ny doosra boys high school city k meghrebi hisa police station k pass bnany k ley btaya tha mgr ta hall kam shuroo nhi hoa kea yeh sirf kehny ki hd tk tha ? city k bashter school colledge road pr waqe hein na jaiz tjawzat ki wja sy road 4 sy 5 metter tng hy jo logoo ny road ka aria use kia hua hy koi poochny wala nhi jb keh masrrf treen road hy students boys girls ko aany jany mein problem hoti hy Thanks

  62. sir
    am student of M.A but by some domestic reasons i cannot come to college at the day of verification, so i cannot avail my laptop so how can i find it again … ???????

  63. to cheif minister

    i m narrating my fathers complain…

    asaalamoalaikum… sir my name is chaudhary khadim hussain..i need your help as quickly as possible… there was no qabarastan in my mohallah .people needed it badly but no one was ready to buy such a vast land for this purpose..i myself decided to do the job.. i denoted my 72 lac rupees for this purpose and bought a land away from urban area.. construction started 4 months ago and now this most beautiful qbarstan was built..i denoted my money open heartedly and paid mu all taxes according to rules.. a janaza gah has built in qabarastan too.. there is no illegal aspect in any case..but now suddenly our a.c invited me and said that if i did not paid 7 lac rupees i will be arrested.. he has given me one day deadline which will be expired tomorrow… this is climax of unjustice sir.. help me plz

    agar naiki k kam k bawjoud ye halat hain in a.c wegaira k tou main smjhta hun k naiki e ni krni chahiye.. main ne itna khubsurat aur naiki ka kam kia mgr mje ye sila dia gya…. main full confidence se apko invite krta hun k ap khud ya apny kisi b source se puri bat ka pta lgwain…. mera dil tou a.c sahib ki dhamkiyoun se bht toota hai mgr ab ap e madad krein…. muje kal 7 lac zbardasti daina parega … mgr agr main right hua tou ap ye paisy mje wapis krwain…. i m waiting for your reply

  64. To
    The Chief Minister of Punjab
    Mr. Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Shareef Sahab,
    Respected Sir,
    Subject: Laptop distribution corruption, Requesting for laptops.
    It is to inform you that we are students University of the Punjab Department; College of Earth and Environmental Sciences, Quaid e Azam Campus,Lahore.
    Our department has not provided us our Laptops although we have qualify on merit (registered students on Punjab portal in 2011 Morning Programe) .
    They have made this excuse that they don’t have our laptops although we have been registered also.
    Department made cases on us that (i) we are employed although we are not not at all neither government nor private and has provide them with all verification with efi devits. (ii) students have freezed their semester although our semester are unfreezed at that time. We all still qualify on merit.
    We are very disappointed on this so, It is humble humble request, kindly take strict and immediate notice on this and make sure that we should be provided with our laptops.
    May Allah Bless you a lot.
    Thanking you in advance.
    Regards,
    Students of University of the Punjab,
    College of Earth and Environmental Sciences “CEES”,
    Quaid-e-Azam Campus, Lahore.

  65. Sit plz consider the bsc students for laptops. Bcoz we fell much trouble to contine and well participate in our studies. Bcoz bsc with double computer is much tough with out use of computer. We can not understand the basics of computer without using it. So sir please take some redicle steps for us also . Thankes

  66. Dear Sir, Kindly extend the upper age limit for us who are now overage. My suggestion is that Upper age limit should be 38 years including 5 years relaxation. Kindly process it for our benefits.

  67. u r g8 sir, dear sir ap se just aik requst ha ap ye conform kar den k arts ki seats ayen gen ya nahi logo ku clear kar den es se ap ki guvt k khilaf negitive views a rahye hain but u are gr8 sir

  68. sir ye feedback multan k lye b ha ya ni

  69. qabzq group ky khlaf action lian nasirawan gujrat 03006237384

  70. mian Shahbaz Sharif sb mri complaint yeh ha k apne Yellow cab sceeme shru ki lekin uncompleted chor di. mera name GHULAM MURTAZA ha. mera talaq Rahim yar khan se ha. Yellow cab phase 4 main mera name aya tha. phase 4 main mera winner no 11 tha Mehran k lye. 6 month ho gay lekin car ni mili. mera ID no 31202-0331052-5 . mera contact no 03009686039 Plz reply

  71. mian Shahbaz Sharif sb mri complaint yeh ha k apne Yellow cab sceeme shru ki lekin uncompleted chor di. mera name GHULAM MURTAZA ha. mera talaq Rahim yar khan se ha. Yellow cab phase 4 main mera name aya tha. phase 4 main mera winner no 11 tha Mehran k lye. 6 month ho gay lekin car ni mili. mera ID no 31202-0331052-5 . mera contact no 03009686039 Plz reply

  72. Assalam o Aliekum! Sir, agr mera private universty me merit pr admission ho jaye tu kiya ap dues ada kr dain gy.

  73. my leader u r great

  74. sir

    DO livestock Mandi Bahauddin or cahsier ne class iv ki salary k bkaya jat cash krwa k kha liy hain us k bahd un k khilaf application hui hai jis mn sabit bhi ho chuky hain lekan political pressure ki wja se koi possitive response nhi mil rha

    Please contact 03455764573

  75. sir

    curruption case DO livestock or cashier scandle k bary ap ko guide krna tha please contact 03455764573

  76. mn shahbaz sharief sirf itna pochna chahta hn k laptop scheme aur dosri scheme mn mazoor afrad ka qouta kyn nhe rkha jaya mn khud ak mazoor student hn agr in mn mazoor afrad ka qouta rkh dya jae to ye cm ka bra ehsan hoga aur mazoor student bheek mangny pr majboor na ho skn gy.
    cell;0301 6508415

  77. i think its very gud effort carry on sir

  78. please khuda k waste koi tu bta day arts educator ki seats aye gi ya nhi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*